2013 CWS Dates & Schedule

The 2013 NCAA Men's College World Series will begin with Opening Celebration Day on Friday, June 14. Games will begin Saturday, June 15, and continue through Tuesday/Wednesday, June 25/26.

 

Opening Celebration
 Friday, June 14
 All Day
   
 Opening Rounds
  
 Game 1
 Saturday, June 15  2 p.m.
 Game 2
 Saturday, June 15  7 p.m.
 Game 3 Sunday, June 16 2 p.m.
 Game 4 Sunday, June 16 7 p.m.
 Game 5 Monday, June 17 2 p.m.
 Game 6  Monday, June 17 7 p.m.
 Game 7
 Tuesday, June 18 2 p.m.
 Game 8
 Tuesday, June 18 7 p.m.
 Game 9
 Wednesday, June 19 7 p.m.
 Game 10
 Thursday, June 20 7 p.m.
 Game 11
 Friday, June 21 2 p.m.
 Game 12
 Friday, June 21 7 p.m.
 Game 13*
 Saturday, June 22  2 p.m.
 Game 14*^
 Saturday, June 22 7:30 p.m.
   
Championship Series
  
 Finals 1 Monday, June 24  7 p.m.
 Finals 2 Tuesday, June 25  7 p.m.
 Finals 3* Wednesday, June 26
 7 p.m.

*If necessary
^If necessary and ONLY one game is played

All game times are listed in Central/Omaha Time and are subject to change.

 

Roll Over to Expand for Game-related Links

2011 NCAA® Division I Baseball Championship

June 18-28/29, 2011

TD Ameritrade Park Omaha - Omaha, Neb.


About CWS of Omaha, Inc.

College World Series of Omaha, Inc., the local organizing committee, is a non-profit organization formed in 1967. The mission of its all-volunteer board of directors is enlisting community support for the College World Series from business, government, civic organizations and individuals.

Learn More »